Customer Reviews

Andrew Lumby, Leeds (24/08/2018)

"They were very friendly and polite did a wonderful job superb quality door. Thanks guys will keep you in mind for replacing some windows."


5* Rated People Review

John Wilkes, Leeds (14/08/2018)

"I had a conversation with Arkle Windows over the phone, then was quoted in person (no pushy sales tactics). The door was reasonably priced and comparable with other quotes received.  The work itself was done to a brilliant standard, the team turned up at the time/date agreed and they were friendly. They cleaned up afterwards and provided me with my physical guarantee and reiterated that if there were any issues I could give them a call.  Would use again and highly recommend. Top job."


5* Rated People Review 

Joanne Wood , Wakefield (25/07/2018)

"I was very happy with the work carried out by Arkle Windows. Had 2 openings created in rear wall of house to install 2 new windows. Completed on time with minimal mess and a professional job done. Would definitely recommend Arkle Windows."


5* Rated People Review

Rob Frost, Huddersfield (21/12/2017)

"Arkle wWndows did a fantastic job fitting my windows and door. If you’re after your windows fitted without all the false pretence and dribble look no further than Arkle Windows. Mick and Steve are both very efficient and friendly tradesmen. From start to finish they delivered the job on time, with no drama or fuss. The quality, value and reliability were 5 star across the board. The workmanship was excellent and I am very pleased with my new windows Thank you very much guys."


5* Rated People Review

Simon Dearnley, Huddersfield (09/11/2017)

"We are so pleased with the work completed by Arkle Windows. The job has run perfectly from start to finish. The quality of workmanship is excellent. Most importantly we would highly recommend Arkle Windows to family and friends. Very nice friendly lads, went above and beyond to help us out quickly and efficiently. Very clean and tidy, during and after the job. We left them to work in our home and came back to an excellent finished job. The cost of the worm was very competitive. Thank you very much!"


5* Rated People Review

Richard Auty (14/07/2017)

"Mick and Steve have done a great job converting my conservatory to an Orangery. From start to finish they grasped what I wanted and delivered the finished article to a high specification. I am a very happy satisfied customer and would recommend Arkle Windows to anyone. Fantastic value for money."


5* Facebook Review

Lynne Beadsley, Halifax (12/05/2018)

Had French doors fitted to replace patio doors. Steve did a professional job at a very reasonable price. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company to family and friends and will certainly use them again when the need arises."


5* Facebook Review

Dawn Moody (28/06/2018)

"Speedy professional and reasonably priced highly recommend"


5* Google Review

JohnD-1400 (25/05/2018)

"Punctual ..proffessional ..quality workmanship ..fantastic looking doors and windows at a great price, last but not least 2 great genuine lads."


5* Yell Review

Katie, Leeds (27/11/2018)

"Absolutely love my new door, really top quality included the new brick built surrounding it and the new plaster on the inside of the house. Professional and friendly service throughout, would 100% use again and definitely recommen


10 out of 10 Checkatrade Review

Helen Michael, Huddersfield (03/08/2017)

"Just had 16 windows and three doors done by Mick at Arkle. Great quality windows, excellent fitting, quick, tidy and very pleasant to do business with. Also the cheapest quote we had by far! We chose Mick because he did the quote and fitted himself - no salesmen involved. We're chuffed to bits and can't recommend Mick/Arkle highly enough."


5* Rated People Review

Hannah, Leeds (14/11/2018)

"Excellent service.  Fitters were clean, careful and polite. Would highly recommend."


10 out of 10 Checkatrade Review